Sk8Kings Skateboards -- The Brand, The Web Shop, The Team, The Ideal -- Ride With The Kings

Sk8Kings Home PageSk8Kings One-Stop Web ShopSk8Kings Skateboard All-Star Team RidersSk8Kings Latest News and Archive InfoSk8Kings Monthly  Event CalendarSk8Kings Forum - Announcements and ChatSk8Kings Photo and Video GalleryAbout Sk8Kings SkateboardsConnect with Sk8Kings - Social Networks, Call, Write, Dealer InquiriesSk8Kings Resource Links

 AXE Ultimate Series - Ride the Lightning!

World Championship Winning Race Decks Since 2004

Axe Ultimate Series - Carbon Fiber Composite Construction

The #1 choice for slalom racing

The AXE Ultimate Deck Series features:

  • Composite Construction: Carbon fiber outer laminates with maple micro-lam cores - for performance drive and unmatched durability
  • Balanced concave for superior foot placement
  • Revolutionary Torsion Tail concept (rear truck mounted in the kicktail angle
  • Front dual wheel wells for extra wheelbase options and amazing versatility
  • Pre-drilled multiple truck mounts - nose and tail - to shorten or lengthen your wheelbase
  • Functional Kick Tail rear mount truck with skid plate to fit option available
  • Decks and customized completes available
  • 100% Made in USA

See the AXE Ultimate Series Now

Axe Woody Series -- all the great design features of the Ultimate Axe Series decks in an extra affordable all-wood version! Go to Axe Woody Series

Axe Ultimate Series Racing Decks @

Axe Woody Deck Series @

Richy Carrasco - Pro Men: Three-time National Champion ('04, '06, '08);
Two-Time World Records 100-cone clean (2008); Oregon State Games 2010 - 1st place HS, TS
US Open Oceanside 2011 - 1st Place GS; So Cal Outlaw 2010 - 1st Place GS; King of So Cal Series Winner GS 2008;
1st Pl GS Dixie 2006; 1st Pl Hybrid La Costa 2006

Joe McLaren - Pro Men: Four-Time Overall World Champion 2010 - 2013, World Record 100-cone clean (2011); 1st Place Overall Oceanside Open & Antrim Can Am 2011-2012; Overall US National Champion 2010 & 2013(1st place sweep all races); Texas Sizzler 2010 - 2012- Sweep! (1st Place sweep all events)

Lynn Kramer - Pro Women: Ten-Time Overall World Champion, Overall US National Champion 2010 - 2013 (1st place sweep all races), World Records 100-cone / 50-cone (2008);
Queen of So Cal Series Winner GS 2008

Adam Schwippert - Pro Men: Dixie Cup 2010 (1st Place sweep all races); Can/Am Championship 2010 - 1st Place Overall Pro

Kyle McLaren - Jr. Men: Overall World Champion 2010

Justin Collins - Open: Overall World Champion 2009 (1st Pl TS & Hybrid); National TS Champion 2009; Double 1st Pl Hybrid Dixie Cup 2008; 1st Pl Dixie Cup 2007 (Statesville, NC)

Brad Jackman - Masters: World Champion (1st place HS & GS) Ottawa 2011; Open: #1 World Ranking 2008, 2007 Overall Sweep World Cup Events (Paris & Hannover)

John Stryker - Open: Two-Time National Champion (2008); 1st Pl Hybrid 2008 Can/Am Championship

Jordan Houtari - Open: 1st Place GS Oregon State Games 2010

Mike Ohm - Open: 1st Pl Dual GS 2008 Dixie Cup

Marty Schaub - Open: 1st Pl So Cal GS Series #4 (2008)

Michael Kaelon - Masters: National Champion GS 2008

Lou Statman - Open: Overall World Champion 2011

Chris Barker - Pro Men: National Champion TS 2005, 1st Pl Colorado Cup 2005

and many more podium finishes too numerous to be listed . . .

About Axe Series Racing Decks @





Our Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2004 - 2010 - Sk8Kings - All Rights Reserved